Board of Directors

The North Wales Water Authority is governed by a volunteer, five-member Board of Directors who are appointed to staggered five-year terms by the North Wales Borough Council. The Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Authority. Click here for the full meeting schedule for 2017.

Current board members and their positions on the Board are:

web nagel 
Joan Nagel, Chair
(term expires December 2018)

web tenney 
Albert Tenney, Vice Chair
(term expires December 2021)

web mengel
Donna Mengel, Secretary
(term expires December 2019)

web kavash
Herbert Kavash - Treasurer
(term expires December 2020)

web dangelo
Gregory J. D'Angelo - Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
(term expires December 2017)